My handwoven Wild Orchid collection

1 SOLD, 2 AVAILABLE! 

My handwoven collections are woven in small numbers, mainly because each piece I design and create is unique. I like to weave a collection of 3 to 7 pieces. The wearer can be 100% sure that their woven stole or scarf is one of a kind. 

The designs for my weaving are often inspired by the colours I see around me in Western Australia, I love the colours of the bush & fauna. The spring wild flowers are an amazing source of inspiration. The wild orchid collection is a perfect example of this, I designed & wove these stoles after a walk in the bush with my family. These stoles would be perfect to dress up a denim outfit. This collection will be on sale at the Fremantle Arts Centre Bazaar on the 1st & 2nd of December. More photos can be viewed on the ‘Photo Gallery’ page.

3treasurestolered1.jpg4treasurestolenavy1.jpg5treasurestoleblue1.jpgSOLD.copy-of-shirley-treasure-118.jpg

Leave a Reply

