4 thoughts on “

  1. Hi Shirley, I’ve visited your blog before via Peg’s blog. I’m so glad you joined the Online Guild. I couldn’t get the slide show to work on your blog, but it did when I went to slide.com. Your work is beautiful.

  2. Hi Beth,
    Thanks for the comment, I had a peek at your site & your skulls are amazing! Yep, I love the slide show as well, honestly, it only took my 10 Min’s once I created an account with these guys, slide.com, I fiddled about with a lot of the girly stuff and created my 70’s telly with paparazzi! Eazy!
    The weaving happily takes up much more of my time, Have fun, Cheers Shirley.

Leave a Reply

