Parrots & Cockatoo’s

The ring necked parrot (also known as 28’s) & the white tailed black Cockatoo (also known as the Carnaby) are just two of the beautiful species of birds that share our back yard.

bird-watching-004bird-watching-006

 

 

 

 

bird-watching-035bird-watching-039

One thought on “Parrots & Cockatoo’s

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog.

    I can’t imagine living near both parrots and cockatoos but could live without without being near a scorpion. I don’t even want to know how one got into your eight month olds mouth.

    I’m so glad you sent pictures of your floor inkle loom warped. I have one and lost the instructions on how to warp it. Now that I know it might actually get warpped.

Leave a Reply

